Reviews


Average Rating:

259 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Helen

Every time I’ve used this restaurant I’ve had a fabulous meal. Great service. Quick delivery and delicious food.
placed by Anonymous on the 11th November 2020



Smith’s

Always hot and good quality food.
placed by Anonymous on the 8th October 2020



Hot and tasty

Food arrived on time, was piping hot and delicious. Great service, thank you.
placed by Howard Hughes on the 21st September 2020



Great food as usual

I tried something different. It was good, and I'll definitely have some more
placed by Rod Instrall on the 17th August 2020



The usual high quality.

Thank you. Delicious as always.
placed by Rod Instrall on the 2nd August 2020



Disappointed of Amersham

Food took a long time to arrive, 25 mins later than predicted. The veg side dish was wrong and undercooked: Okra instead of Aubergine. Shame, used to be very reliable.
placed by Mark Fry on the 17th June 2020



I tried a new dish. Excellent

I tried a new dish and thoroughly enjoyed it. There was a bit of a muddle over the delivery, but it was quickly sorted out. Thank you for reacting quickly.
placed by Rod Instrall on the 22nd May 2020



Reliably good

We love the food and service from the Chatgaon. Glad they are open again.
placed by David Cross on the 9th May 2020



I tried a new dish. Excellent

I tried a new dish. Often, I find it not as good as my usual, but this time, I found it to be excellent. I will definitely have it again after I've tried another few different dishes.
placed by Rod Instrall on the 30th April 2020



Great quality

All great and reliable quality. Unfortunately they forgot to deliver the onion salad. I expect a complimentary one next time please
placed by David Cross on the 19th January 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.