Reviews


Average Rating:

253 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

I tried a new dish. Excellent

I tried a new dish and thoroughly enjoyed it. There was a bit of a muddle over the delivery, but it was quickly sorted out. Thank you for reacting quickly.
placed by Rod Instrall on the 22nd May 2020



Reliably good

We love the food and service from the Chatgaon. Glad they are open again.
placed by David Cross on the 9th May 2020



I tried a new dish. Excellent

I tried a new dish. Often, I find it not as good as my usual, but this time, I found it to be excellent. I will definitely have it again after I've tried another few different dishes.
placed by Rod Instrall on the 30th April 2020



Great quality

All great and reliable quality. Unfortunately they forgot to deliver the onion salad. I expect a complimentary one next time please
placed by David Cross on the 19th January 2020



The usual high quality.

Thank you very much for the usual tasty meal.
placed by Rod Instrall on the 5th January 2020



Order Times

Great food, lousy service. What is the point of being able to choose a delivery time when it is ignored!? being early is just as bad as being late. It's not difficult , read the actual order please. Getting seriously fed up with this shabby service.
placed by Mark Fry on the 3rd November 2019



excellent

easy to order, excellent quality food, delivered on time, all good
placed by Helen Moss on the 9th September 2019



Perfect...

Brilliant... Great service, great food, good value for money... Perfect...
placed by Terri Mcadams on the 5th September 2019



I like your food and the service

Meals perfect as usual
placed by Rod Instrall on the 4th September 2019



Great Meal

Have used Chatgaon several times now, food is always excellent, good portions great flavour. Tonight was no exception. Highly recommended.
placed by Daniel Whittaker on the 25th August 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.