Reviews


Average Rating:

261 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food as usual

Thoroughly enjoyable, delivered on time. Thank you
placed by Rod Instrall on the 20th April 2021



Food tasty as ever, but a bit cold

Food was as tasty as usual, but it was not particularly hot. Maybe it was down to the current weather
placed by Rod Instrall on the 22nd January 2021



Helen

Every time I’ve used this restaurant I’ve had a fabulous meal. Great service. Quick delivery and delicious food.
placed by Anonymous on the 11th November 2020



Smith’s

Always hot and good quality food.
placed by Anonymous on the 8th October 2020



Hot and tasty

Food arrived on time, was piping hot and delicious. Great service, thank you.
placed by Howard Hughes on the 21st September 2020



Great food as usual

I tried something different. It was good, and I'll definitely have some more
placed by Rod Instrall on the 17th August 2020



The usual high quality.

Thank you. Delicious as always.
placed by Rod Instrall on the 2nd August 2020



Disappointed of Amersham

Food took a long time to arrive, 25 mins later than predicted. The veg side dish was wrong and undercooked: Okra instead of Aubergine. Shame, used to be very reliable.
placed by Mark Fry on the 17th June 2020



I tried a new dish. Excellent

I tried a new dish and thoroughly enjoyed it. There was a bit of a muddle over the delivery, but it was quickly sorted out. Thank you for reacting quickly.
placed by Rod Instrall on the 22nd May 2020



Reliably good

We love the food and service from the Chatgaon. Glad they are open again.
placed by David Cross on the 9th May 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.