Background

Average Reviews

268 Reviews


Reviews

  • Prompt delivery

    Food piping hot ready to serve & so tasty, cant be faulted. Highly recommended.placed by Daniel on the 26th February 2022
  • great food as usual, but delivered late

    The food was as good as usual. However, it arrived nearly half an hour laterplaced by Rod on the 22nd September 2021
  • Great food, if a bit late

    The food nearly 30 minutes late but it was as good as usual. placed by Rod on the 20th September 2021
  • great food as usual, delivered quickly

    great food as usual, delivered quicklyplaced by Rod on the 8th September 2021
  • Great food as usual

    Great food as usual, and delivered quicklyplaced by Rod on the 20th May 2021
  • Great food as usual

    Thoroughly enjoyable, delivered on time. Thank youplaced by Rod on the 20th April 2021
  • Food tasty as ever, but a bit cold

    Food was as tasty as usual, but it was not particularly hot. Maybe it wasplaced by Rod on the 22nd January 2021
  • Helen

    Every time I’ve used this restaurant I’ve had a fabulous meal. Great service. Quickplaced by Anonymous on the 11th November 2020
  • Smith’s

    Always hot and good quality food. placed by Anonymous on the 8th October 2020
  • Hot and tasty

    Food arrived on time, was piping hot and delicious. Great service, thank you.placed by Howard on the 21st September 2020
  • Great food as usual

    I tried something different. It was good, and I'll definitely have some moreplaced by Rod on the 17th August 2020
  • The usual high quality.

    Thank you. Delicious as always. placed by Rod on the 2nd August 2020
  • Disappointed of Amersham

    Food took a long time to arrive, 25 mins later than predicted. The veg sideplaced by Mark on the 17th June 2020
  • I tried a new dish. Excellent

    I tried a new dish and thoroughly enjoyed it. There was a bit of a
    placed by Rod on the 22nd May 2020
  • Reliably good

    We love the food and service from the Chatgaon. Glad they are open again. placed by David on the 9th May 2020
  • I tried a new dish. Excellent

    I tried a new dish. Often, I find it not as good as my usual,
    placed by Rod on the 30th April 2020
  • Great quality

    All great and reliable quality. Unfortunately they forgot to deliver the onion salad. I expectplaced by David on the 19th January 2020
  • The usual high quality.

    Thank you very much for the usual tasty meal.placed by Rod on the 5th January 2020
  • Order Times

    Great food, lousy service. What is the point of being able to choose a delivery
    placed by Mark on the 3rd November 2019
  • excellent

    easy to order, excellent quality food, delivered on time, all goodplaced by Helen on the 9th September 2019
  • Perfect...

    Brilliant... Great service, great food, good value for money... Perfect...placed by Terri on the 5th September 2019
  • I like your food and the service

    Meals perfect as usualplaced by Rod on the 4th September 2019
  • Great Meal

    Have used Chatgaon several times now, food is always excellent, good portions great flavour. Tonightplaced by Daniel on the 25th August 2019
  • Excellent!

    Excellent service - food was delivered fast & piping hot. Clean plates all round :)placed by Terri on the 3rd August 2019
  • Fabulous!

    Fabulous Food... Fast Delivery... Fantastic Value... What more need I say :)placed by Terri on the 19th July 2019
  • Very good meal

    Would use again.placed by Richard on the 5th July 2019
  • The usual high quality.

    As usual, excellent food and excellent service. The usual high quality - that's why Iplaced by Rod on the 17th June 2019
  • A bit short!

    We purposely ordered two portions of Bhuna on this order but each carton was only
    placed by David on the 28th May 2019
  • Good reliable food

    Very prompt deliveryplaced by Simon on the 20th December 2018
  • Review

    Good delivery speed; tasted good too. Friendly serviceplaced by Simon on the 12th September 2018
  • Speedy delivery, hot tasty food. All you need!

    Quick easy online ordering. Instant confirmation so you know what you’ve ordered has been
    placed by Mark on the 7th August 2018
  • Ticks all the boxes.

    Hot tastey food delivered with a smile in reasonable time. All you need. Definitely recommend.placed by Mark on the 25th July 2018
  • Chatgaon, excellent food

    Excellent food, arrived hot by a very friendly delivery driver and the food was very
    placed by Stephen on the 3rd April 2018
  • Always great

    Great food, speedy delivery. placed by Francis on the 20th March 2018
  • Lovely

    On time, lovely food and nice staff:)placed by Beth on the 13th March 2018
  • Happy, Satisfied Customer

    Delivery earlier than expected and food was hot & very tasty... The ONLY thing that
    placed by Terri on the 18th January 2018
  • Disappointed

    Bit disappointed with my meal. Mixed starter was ok, chicken tikka biryani and vegetable curry
    placed by Michele on the 16th December 2017
  • All good

    Excellent piping hot curry as always.placed by david on the 9th November 2017
  • All good!

    No problems at all.placed by Julie on the 12th August 2017
  • good food

    Good service food as always very goodplaced by lorna on the 11th August 2017
  • excellent

    excellent flavours, delivery is always on time and the food is hot thank youplaced by Helen on the 22nd July 2017
  • Great!

    Great food & service, my only complaint would be that the aloo chaat was extremelyplaced by Katie on the 30th June 2017
  • Excellent

    Really good food. Subtle spicing. Arrived hot. Very pleased.placed by Samantha on the 24th June 2017
  • Great delivery service & food

    Great food & timely delivery.placed by Jeanette on the 11th June 2017
  • Chatgaon, Five Star!

    Superb food as always. promptly delivered. I would highly recommend the Chatgaon!placed by Lou on the 21st May 2017
  • Super Food @ Chatgaon

    Delicious food, reliable service. I would highly recommend.placed by Lou on the 13th May 2017
  • CHATGAON IS 5 STAR!

    5 STAR FOOD AS ALWAYS! The food was delivered quickly and was delicious. I wouldplaced by Lou on the 6th May 2017
  • Great food

    Delicious food and fab delivery service - free when you order over £15 ! Iplaced by Jillian on the 29th April 2017
  • Chatgaon, Delicious Food As Always

    The food was delicious and arrived really quickly. I highly recommend the Chatgaon.placed by Lou on the 22nd April 2017
  • Set meal

    Ordered the set meal for 2, really nice flavours, good combination of tastes, good value.
    placed by Michele on the 18th April 2017
  • Great food as always

    Ready on time and food was great as always! placed by Kellie on the 16th April 2017
  • Excellent Food

    We ordered another superb curry from the Chatgaon. Food arrived really quickly and was extremely tasty. Iplaced by Lou on the 15th April 2017
  • Chatgaon, Chesham

    Fantastic food as always, Cooked well and delivered quicklyplaced by Lou on the 1st April 2017
  • Great food, great service

    As always, Chatgaon is the best takeaway in the area. The food is wonderful andplaced by Hefin on the 25th March 2017
  • Great food

    Great food quick delivery placed by Bonnie on the 18th March 2017
  • Much Better

    Gave the Chatgaon another go for some take away curry. Chicken Patia this time. Plenty
    placed by Stewart on the 17th March 2017
  • Where was the chicken?

    Chicken Naga - the sauce was very nice although a bit hotter than expected but
    placed by Stewart on the 9th March 2017
  • Very tasty...arrived on time...

    I We enjoyed our meal and would use again.placed by Lynne on the 6th March 2017
  • Not as good this time

    Garlic Tikka was not a good dish as the garlic was badly burned and soplaced by Mr on the 6th March 2017
  • Really good food

    The nice thing about my food was I asked for reduced salt and reduced use
    placed by Mr on the 27th February 2017
  • Excellent

    Everything was delicious. Fragrant, fresh and perfect.placed by Natasha on the 12th February 2017
  • good

    good food placed by julie on the 18th January 2017
  • Chatgaon, Excellent food!

    The food was delicious and quick to arrive. I would highly recommend the Chatgaon!placed by Lou on the 31st December 2016
  • The best I've ever had!

    I love the food ! It's honestly the most wonderful and authentic I've found anywhereplaced by Shannon on the 14th December 2016
  • Perfect as always

    Kind and efficient service placed by Keren on the 2nd December 2016
  • Fantastic

    Lovely food at a reasonable price. Great service. Arrived within the promised time.placed by Keren on the 8th November 2016
  • Korma curry with pilau rice

    Our order came very quickly, brilliant service and very delicious tasty meal. Thoroughly enjoyable.
    placed by Lynnette on the 27th October 2016
  • Lovely as ever

    A very enjoyable meal. Friendly delivery and absolutely delicious food. Thank you. placed by Vanessa on the 22nd October 2016
  • Great as usual

    Enjoyable as everplaced by Rod on the 29th September 2016
  • Your food really fits my taste buds

    Wonderful. thank youplaced by Rod on the 16th September 2016
  • Very good as always

    First time I have trid their Chicken Tikka ans was very pleasantly suprised.placed by Richard on the 5th September 2016
  • Great return home

    We had just endured a long tiring journey home from an enjoyable holiday. A fullplaced by Rod on the 16th August 2016
  • Great meal. Thanks

    Lovely meal, arrived quickly. Thanksplaced by Rod on the 22nd July 2016
  • Impressed

    First time trying The Chatgaon, great food and arrived really quickly.placed by Claire on the 18th July 2016
  • Very nice

    Food good as always but portion sizes getting smaller and smallerplaced by Mick on the 28th June 2016
  • Good as ever.

    Always great service.placed by Richard on the 12th June 2016
  • Sweet

    The Rogan Josh and the Chicken Korma were better than everplaced by David on the 12th June 2016
  • Great delivery service and food

    Another lovely meal, and really nice delivery driver againplaced by Lindsay on the 7th June 2016
  • Excellent

    Never fail to let us down on every levelplaced by Adrian on the 6th June 2016
  • Very nice meal

    Another excellent meal from this great restaurant takeawayplaced by Lindsay on the 1st June 2016
  • Excellent quality and very prompt delivery

    Our food was still very hot when it arrived, and it was promptly delivered. Qualityplaced by Lindsay on the 27th May 2016
  • Excellent

    The best meal delivery! Excellent food, timing and service! Only ever use these guys ????placed by Adrian on the 16th May 2016
  • Top class as usual

    No more to add. The headline says it all.placed by Rod on the 16th May 2016
  • Highly recommended!

    Excellent food and service. My family adores this takeaway!placed by Dina on the 12th May 2016
  • Excellent new favourite

    Our first time meal from the Chatgaon, and it was excellent. First it arrived 30
    placed by Lindsay on the 3rd May 2016
  • Excellent dinner, thanks The Chatgaon!

    I've ordered from The Chatgaon many times, and definitely it's our favourite !placed by Dina on the 16th April 2016
  • Nice spice

    Cor blimey mate that ain't half badplaced by David on the 16th April 2016
  • Thoroughly enjoyable family meal.

    Thoroughly enjoyable family meal. Thank youplaced by Rod on the 15th April 2016
  • Good as ever

    Prompt delivery, excellent foodplaced by Richard on the 10th April 2016
  • Highly recommend it!

    The food and the service are always excellent! We've tried different Indian restaurants, but forplaced by Dina on the 7th April 2016
  • Not quite what I ordered

    One point deducted this week. The rest of the meal was fine (as usual). But
    placed by Rod on the 20th March 2016
  • Hot Quality

    We are always impressed with the quality of food from the Chatgaon. For Indian styleplaced by David on the 28th February 2016
  • I like your curries

    I always look forward to them, and am rarely disappointed.placed by Rod on the 23rd February 2016
  • Great meal as always. Thanks

    same as usual - good food, on time, and good value. Thank you.placed by Rod on the 19th February 2016
  • Great meal as always. Thanks

    Same as usual - good food, on time, and good value. Thank you.placed by Rod on the 19th February 2016
  • Great. Thanks

    As usual. Good food and good service. Thanksplaced by Rod on the 29th January 2016
  • Thank you

    Great mealplaced by Rod on the 15th December 2015
  • Thanks as usual

    A delicious meal. Thank youplaced by Rod on the 30th November 2015
  • Many thanks.

    All good, as usual. Thank youplaced by Rod on the 28th November 2015
  • Great as usual

    Food great, service great. I will be back again.placed by Rod on the 28th November 2015
  • Great, as ever

    We always use The Chatgaon. Food quality is best curry we have had.placed by David on the 7th November 2015
  • Regular high standard

    Thoroughly enjoyable, as usualplaced by Rod on the 6th November 2015
  • Good food as ususal

    3 Starsplaced by Alfredo on the 12th October 2015
  • Great as usual

    Nothing more to sayplaced by Rod on the 7th October 2015
  • hot but not hot

    A strange combination - hot by taste but not hot by temperature. nWe had toplaced by Rod on the 9th September 2015
  • Essentially good

    Fast service and tasty curry. Poppadom overpriced for what it is. Otherwise, allplaced by Vaughan on the 2nd July 2015
  • Thanks as usual

    Enjoyable meal. Thanksplaced by Rod on the 22nd June 2015
  • Great as usual

    On time, on value and on taste. Thanksplaced by Rod on the 24th May 2015
  • Lovely

    Very quick delivery, food was really nice, meat very tender. Would order again.placed by Brian on the 18th May 2015
  • Fab Food

    Delicious - thank youplaced by Clare on the 16th May 2015
  • Wonderful as ever

    Thanksplaced by Rod on the 12th May 2015
  • Hot Fresh Food Delivered on time

    Really good food, freshly cooked, delivered promptly with a smile. Take-aways are not the cheapplaced by Martin on the 9th May 2015
  • Hot and Fresh

    We need choose no other. This sets a high bar. Never disappointed.placed by David on the 19th April 2015
  • 6 stars for this one

    The family group really enjoyed this meal. The Jalfrezi was particularly tasty.nThank youplaced by Rod on the 7th March 2015
  • Top class as usual

    Great food, quick deliveryplaced by Rod on the 6th March 2015
  • Reliably Good Quality

    We re-order once in a while because it is deliciousplaced by David on the 7th February 2015
  • Very Nice Food

    The food was piping hot and delicious - nice meat and full of veg too.placed by R on the 25th January 2015
  • Great as usual

    Tasty, and delivered on schedule. Many thanksplaced by Rod on the 24th January 2015
  • Another good takeaway

    As always good foodplaced by Steph on the 18th January 2015
  • Wonderful as usual. Thanks

    The meal was perfect, even more tasty than usual. Prompt service too.nMany thanksplaced by Rod on the 12th January 2015
  • Great tasting food

    Tasty food. Reasonably priced. Will definitely order again.placed by John on the 3rd January 2015
  • #

    #placed by Alfredo on the 19th December 2014
  • Wonderful meal. Thanks

    Very tasty. nI ordered the meal late, but it still arrived on time.nBoth of today'splaced by Rod on the 16th December 2014
  • Another delicious curry!

    As normal an excellent curry, delivered on time by a friendly driver and delicious food.placed by Steph on the 13th December 2014
  • So tasty and quality is 100%

    Delivered on time hot and excellent quality, excellentplaced by Mandy on the 13th December 2014
  • Yummy

    The Chatgaon is always at a high and reliable standard. We fully recommend it.placed by David on the 6th December 2014
  • Excellent

    Excellent as we have come to expect.placed by Richard on the 2nd November 2014
  • Good, but not as good as usual.

    I chose shatkora dhansak chicken. For me, it was not a good choice, because there
    placed by Rod on the 12th October 2014
  • Fabulous

    Yet again great food and great service. Thank you.placed by Joanna on the 28th September 2014
  • Fantastic as always

    The food is amazing and the service is fantastic. You really look after me. thankplaced by Joanna on the 25th September 2014
  • Nice & fresh

    Nice quality, 20 mins late but still warm enough,placed by Mandy on the 17th September 2014
  • Not as good as usual

    Have had several meals from Chatagaon and all have been fine. But this one
    placed by Vaughan on the 15th September 2014
  • Prompt, hot and tasty

    My food arrived on time, to the minute. It was hot and tasted great. Huge
    placed by Cheryl on the 7th September 2014
  • All great as usual, particularly the delivery

    I tried a different dish, but I didn't enjoy it as much as usual. My
    placed by Rod on the 24th August 2014
  • 5* Amazing curry

    I mever normaly eat curry but as I'm pregnant I have been craving it .
    placed by Danielle on the 24th August 2014
  • Really nice meal

    Haven't used Chatgoan for a while but will be using them again. All the food
    placed by Peter on the 13th August 2014
  • YUMMY, YUMMY, YUMMY!!!

    Have ordered from here a few times, to make sure it wasn't a fluke.
    placed by Emily-Jane on the 6th August 2014
  • Poor delivery service.

    Normally excellent service but sadly this time we had to spend over three minutes on
    placed by Christine on the 24th July 2014
  • Tried new dish. Great

    Someone else was having my choice (jalfrezi), so I chose a chicken rahula instead. Greatplaced by Rod on the 21st July 2014
  • the chatgaon

    best curry I have had for a long time, very tasty. delivered by a veryplaced by barbara on the 12th July 2014
  • As good as ever

    Delivered promptly and very tasty.placed by Richard on the 23rd June 2014
  • Great as usual

    Great as usual, and delivered on time.nThank youplaced by Rod on the 21st June 2014
  • Fantastic meal

    Lovely food and very fast delivery.placed by Samantha on the 1st June 2014
  • Perfect as always

    If you live anywhere near Chesham then Chatagaon Tandoori is the best take away forplaced by Carolyn on the 30th May 2014
  • Fantastic

    Just wonderful as always will not go anywhere elseplaced by Alison on the 26th May 2014
  • Great food and delivered on time

    The headline says it allplaced by Rod on the 11th May 2014
  • Amazing

    Yet again amazing food, I tried a different dish and it was fab, arrived 10
    placed by Alison on the 5th May 2014
  • Best take away by far

    The food arrived very hot and there was plenty of it. Ordering online for the
    placed by Carolyn on the 16th April 2014
  • Takeaway Made Simple

    Easy to order, food arrived right at the specified time and still hot. Curries online
    placed by Ilija on the 12th April 2014
  • Wonderful as ever

    The headline says it allplaced by Rod on the 6th April 2014
  • excellent as always

    fabulous food - they never failplaced by Joanna on the 3rd April 2014
  • Totally tasty

    So tasty, had friend visiting to try and they loved it too, better than theirplaced by Mandy on the 20th March 2014
  • A great meal

    Hotter than usual, but that's how I like it.placed by Rod on the 18th March 2014
  • yummy

    excellentplaced by chris on the 8th March 2014
  • Tasty food delivered quickly

    A good selection of vegetarian dishes delivered to our door very quickly and it wasplaced by Sophie on the 2nd March 2014
  • Great Food

    Second meal and just as good as the first. Prompt delivery with a smileplaced by Linda on the 24th February 2014
  • Food and service great

    Food and service were great. the sundries seemed a bit expensive.placed by Rod on the 18th February 2014
  • Brilliant - again

    Amazing food - always hot, always full of flavour, simply delicious and the staff areplaced by Clare on the 15th February 2014
  • good food, quick service

    I enjoyed the meal, and it arrived very quickly. Thank you..placed by Rod on the 8th February 2014
  • A good meal.

    Thanksplaced by Rod on the 5th February 2014
  • excellent food!

    Nice tasty food delivered. A very cool online ordering experienceplaced by michael on the 19th January 2014
  • The best I've had in Chesham

    This was the best curry I have had since I moved here. Had poppodoms
    placed by Linda on the 12th January 2014
  • Another good meal from Chatgaon

    Meal delivered fasts, good service. Food well cooked and nice touch to keep salad separateplaced by Janet on the 5th January 2014
  • Tasty as always

    Love their food.placed by Michael on the 24th December 2013
  • Delish

    Lovely food great service outstandingplaced by Mandy on the 22nd December 2013
  • Another Amazing Takeaway from The Chatgaon

    Enjoyed by all the family. An excellent meal. The portion sizes are great and it
    placed by Clare on the 16th December 2013
  • Best Indian

    Probably the nicest Indian we've had for a long while & so hot when itplaced by Clare on the 7th December 2013
  • Excellent food

    As always the perfect meal, even sent message to say running slightly late, but meal
    placed by Mandy on the 5th December 2013
  • Fantastic yet again

    Love this place, I made a change in the curry I normally ordered and wasn't
    placed by Alison on the 10th November 2013
  • Late delivery

    Usually we get a really good service from Chatgoan, they deliver on time and although
    placed by Lee on the 19th October 2013
  • OK food, nothing great, nice place though

    Biryani and saag aloo were good, onion bhaji was dry/overcooked though.placed by Rauri on the 12th October 2013
  • Superb!

    Excellent service again! Decent portion fantastic taste. Great value for money. Highly recommendedplaced by Krisztian on the 30th September 2013
  • Good food

    Ever since we lost the Delhi Durbar we have been looking for a good value
    placed by Ross on the 29th September 2013
  • Will not go elsewhere

    As normal fantastic food, delivery spot on and enough food for lunch tomorrow which isplaced by Alison on the 8th September 2013
  • Another Great Curry

    Great food, with plenty to eat. Delivery more than met expectations.placed by Colin on the 1st September 2013
  • Excellent standard of food

    It turned up quickly, the delivery man was concerned that he woke my baby! But
    placed by Helen on the 26th August 2013
  • Great Curry and quick delivery

    This was a really tasty curry with plenty of meat in it. The food
    placed by Marjorie on the 23rd August 2013
  • Another quality takeaway!

    Food was as good as always, the portion sizes were enormous (enough saved for lunch
    placed by Phillip on the 19th August 2013
  • Wonderful again

    Booked for our meal to be delivered before the place opened, sat back at
    placed by Alison on the 28th July 2013
  • Back from holiday wanted a good curry, not disappointed at all.

    Quick service, really enjoyable meal. Good portion size.Fresh tasting, vegetable curry was great just theplaced by Michele on the 21st July 2013
  • lovely as usual

    The best in Cheshamplaced by TINA on the 2nd July 2013
  • Great as always

    Great value for money, and always on time, and such great chaps.Keep it up.placed by Christopher on the 30th June 2013
  • Consistently good........

    We never fail to be disappointed, always consistent, delivered fresh, menu has great variety, alwaysplaced by Robert on the 23rd June 2013
  • Amazing again

    Just love this place food fab service quick what's not to like?placed by Alison on the 23rd June 2013
  • Another great Chatgaon meal!

    Staff friendly and polite, always deliver on time. Food always excellent and lots of it.placed by Janet on the 22nd June 2013
  • Excellent service

    Another good takeaway delivered promptly and good and hot. Excellent portion sizes, plenty for leftovers.
    placed by Caroline on the 17th June 2013
  • Just gets better each time.....

    Best madras around!!!!! Service is spot on and the portions are very generous.... Will notplaced by Sarah on the 17th June 2013
  • Very enjoyable

    Enjoyed the meals very much. Very tasty and lovely and spicy! Will definately order fromplaced by Sarah on the 9th June 2013
  • Better than usual

    Have you a new chef !! Last few times was oily was going to try
    placed by Mandy on the 7th June 2013
  • Past it

    Ordered food at 8:30 but did not arrive until 10:00. When it arrived itplaced by Samantha on the 26th May 2013
  • Ok food, dreadful presentation.

    Food was ok but incredibly oily, so much so that the paper bag containing the
    placed by Ian on the 7th April 2013
  • good again

    Very goodplaced by Richard on the 7th April 2013
  • Another great meal!

    Easy to order, great food, ready on time and friendly service, what more could youplaced by Sally-Anne on the 5th April 2013
  • the best takeaway in chesham

    Lovely food always on time hot were addicted to chatgaonplaced by TINA on the 2nd April 2013
  • The best Balti!

    The best Balti around here(Chesham)placed by Richard on the 23rd March 2013
  • The Chatgaon

    Very good food, very quick delivery, will happily use the service again.placed by Dan on the 18th March 2013
  • Collected take away

    Excellent food - one of the best takeaways we've had for a while in cheshamportionplaced by Graham on the 16th March 2013
  • Yummy curry excellent service

    My curry was very tasty and delivered very quickly :-)placed by Steph on the 16th March 2013
  • Tried somewhere new

    Ordered from here for a change don't normally but food was amazing and great valueplaced by Donna on the 20th February 2013
  • Another good take away!

    Chicken Korma slightly grey in colour, but tasted fine. Other dishes were spot on. Portionplaced by Phillip on the 18th February 2013
  • Mediocre...

    Had a mixed starter for 2, too much tandoori sauce, so far too salty. Jalfrezi
    placed by Jules on the 16th February 2013
  • Bang on time

    delivered on time with a smile, and delicious too!placed by Caroline on the 15th February 2013
  • Very tasty!

    Food was very tasty and delivered on time. A little more expensive than someplaced by Ian on the 3rd February 2013
  • Amazing curry yet again

    First of all because it was mid week the speed of delivery was amazing we
    placed by Alison on the 30th January 2013
  • Fab meal

    Wonderful food know we will be back easy to order on line and arrived exactlyplaced by Alison on the 13th January 2013
  • Lovely meal

    Really enjoyed a lovely meal,well cooked,very tasty.Maybe a little pricey.placed by Richard on the 1st January 2013
  • Chatgaon

    Excellent delivery service, will make use of online ordering again.placed by Ian on the 21st December 2012
  • Tasty and speedy

    Arrived in super fast time and tasted great.placed by Neil on the 15th December 2012
  • amazing

    Come back every week won't go to any other indianplaced by bryan on the 2nd December 2012
  • Amazing

    The food was delivered on time, portion size was brilliant! Could have done with a
    placed by zafirah on the 13th November 2012
  • good value and quality as always

    we are never disapointed, excellent.placed by christine on the 1st November 2012
  • Lovely curry

    Really good curry as usual, delivery much faster ordering on lineplaced by Tanya on the 21st October 2012
  • Great tasting curry

    Good taste, good portionsplaced by Matt on the 13th October 2012
  • Tasty

    I got a chicken chilli masala and keema rice last night. They were rich, flavoursome
    placed by jeff on the 29th September 2012
  • Excellent as always

    Very tastyplaced by Michael on the 21st September 2012
  • better than usual

    was faster delivery was hot and really nice this time, as good as the firstplaced by Mandy on the 15th September 2012
  • Pretty good

    Food was good and on time, shame about the personal loan needed to pay forplaced by Daniel on the 14th September 2012
  • Post-holiday eats

    Chatgaon continues to be our go-to place when we come back from holiday and haveplaced by Richard on the 5th September 2012
  • So good

    fantastic food, great portion size (enough for left overs the next day!) and very courteousplaced by Caroline on the 16th July 2012
  • great food

    the meal was tasty and arrived on time. Wish it was a bit cheaper thoughplaced by adam on the 25th June 2012
  • Always tasty

    Always tasty and makes a Friday night.placed by Michael on the 25th June 2012
  • Delicious

    Always good and the best value in our area.placed by Gary on the 24th June 2012
  • Yummy as always

    Yummy as alwaysplaced by Michael on the 11th June 2012
  • Will be back!

    Thank you for a great meal and superb service. Will be back for more veryplaced by Sally-Anne on the 9th June 2012
  • Yum!

    Very tasty and fast delivery time. Always worth it!placed by Amy on the 27th May 2012
  • Another good meal

    As usual, good food and good portions, ready at the specified time.placed by Phillip on the 20th May 2012
  • Excellent food

    Tasty food, good service.placed by Nicola on the 18th May 2012
  • Always Good

    Always goodplaced by Michael on the 14th May 2012
  • 1st order from Chatgaon

    I used this takeaway for the firts time and was very impressed. The food
    placed by Anne on the 7th May 2012
  • tasty food

    first time we have used the Chatgaon for many years but impressed with the quantityplaced by graham on the 6th May 2012
  • I won't order again

    Food arrived much later than expected and was merely tepid, the chicken was barely cookedplaced by Mike on the 5th May 2012
  • ,

    .placed by Claire on the 29th April 2012
  • Good choice

    Just what you want from a takeaway on a Saturday night.placed by Ben on the 22nd April 2012
  • Excellent standard

    Great quality food, fresh and full of flavor. Well recommended.placed by Frank on the 21st April 2012
  • Good

    Great food, reasonable price, will order from here againplaced by Alex on the 15th April 2012
  • Reliable Standards

    We have used the chatgaon over many years and though we have tried others in
    placed by David on the 15th April 2012
  • Delicious tasting food!

    The food at the Chatagon is always fresh and very tasty, the service prompt andplaced by Nicola on the 8th April 2012
  • very pleasant suprise!

    Haven't used the Chatgaon for probably 5 years, as it was always the cheapest Indian
    placed by Phillip on the 24th March 2012
  • Very loyal customer

    My family orders curries from here on a regular basis, it's always great quality food
    placed by Amy on the 23rd March 2012
  • Great Food

    I am a long term fan of the chatgaon and my curry last nightplaced by Chris on the 21st March 2012
  • excellent

    well nice, thank youplaced by Paul on the 19th March 2012
  • Not bad

    I was recommended to this curry house because they found that the food in other
    placed by Rod on the 10th March 2012
  • Brilliant as always

    Will always use these guys, friendly, fast and great value, not to mention brilliant food!placed by calum on the 13th February 2012
  • Order took too long to get to the restaurant

    The food at this place is great, and when we have ordered directly by phone
    placed by Matt on the 13th February 2012
  • not as good as last time

    waited 2 and a half hours and was 1 item missing meal was niceplaced by Mandy on the 11th February 2012
  • Good Food

    Usual high standard of food, ready when expected. lovely job.placed by Ben on the 2nd February 2012
  • fantastic and yummy

    was lovely really nice first time used the chatgaon, and will be regular now as
    placed by Mandy on the 26th January 2012
  • good

    prawn madras was lovely..overall good service ...was 25 minutes late but it was a Saturdayplaced by eamonn on the 8th January 2012
  • Good food as always

    Food was excellent as always, although it did take slightly longer than usual due toplaced by Ben on the 7th January 2012
  • Poor quality

    I am very sorry but not sure if it was because of the time of
    placed by Georgina on the 3rd January 2012
  • very tasty

    loved the dishes....so authenticplaced by Andres on the 2nd January 2012
  • Good as per usual

    Always good and reliable - yumplaced by Michael on the 22nd December 2011
  • top food

    very good service and lovely food arrived hot and on timeplaced by nigel on the 17th December 2011
  • Consistently Good

    We have been using the Chatgaon in Chesham for many years now and have never
    placed by David on the 11th December 2011
  • Nice and spicy!

    The dishes were hot, as described -lovely!placed by marie on the 10th December 2011
  • Still great food

    What can I say, the food is excellent and the service is always with aplaced by Ben on the 4th December 2011
  • Good overall

    Chatgoan is the only takeaway we use in Chesham, it is easily the best. We
    placed by Paul on the 20th November 2011
  • Good food at Chatgaon

    Good food, reasonable price and ready on time. What more could you want from a
    placed by Ben on the 13th November 2011
  • TastyTasty Very Very Tasty

    Great curry, great service and would definitely order from the Chatgoan again.placed by Clive on the 13th November 2011
  • very nice indeed!

    First time we have ordered from here and we thoroughly enjoyed it.placed by Gary on the 24th September 2011
  • enjoyed

    really nice curryplaced by clare on the 11th September 2011
  • Poor portions ..

    When ordering you poppadom sauces times what you want by 3 as the portions areplaced by Andrew on the 6th September 2011
  • The best Indian Takeaway in Chesham

    In Chesham we have many indian restaurants who also offer take away. The Chatgoan is
    placed by Markus on the 24th August 2011
  • Good Take-away

    A good take-away that never let's you downplaced by Michael on the 22nd August 2011
  • very good

    My curry was very good and to my satisfaction.placed by Daniel on the 10th July 2011
  • Simply excellent!

    A fantastic little takeaway, I'll highly recommend this one.placed by Nigel on the 5th July 2011